Vacation is here!

Yahoo!

After a wait of one year, I am going to India on vacation today: leaving the sweltering heat of the desert for monsoon-drenched Kerala.

Vacation 2013 061 Vacation 2013 066 Vacation 2013 063

I may not be able to keep up the activity for a month.  However, I will update when possible.

All my friends who make regular visits here, please don’t go away… the updates will return to their weekly schedule definitely by end of August, I promise.

Cheers!

3 comments on “Vacation is here!

Leave a Reply

