A Brief Interlude

Dear friends,

I have not published anything for a couple of weeks. I shall be away from this space until the end of this month, as I am undergoing the stressful process of relocating from the United Arab Emirates to India. I should be back latest by the beginning of July.

Please stay with me and don’t go away!

5 comments on “A Brief Interlude

  1. I have been a lurker on your site for a while now. I really enjoy your thoughtful and well written reviews, and they have guided my reading choices. I wish you all the best as you navigate through this transition in your life. Rest assured, all your readers will always be here – we are not going anywhere! And may I suggest, a daily dose of PG Wodehouse and a steaming cup of chai to chase the occasional blues.

  2. I am a lurker in your “Sacred Space” because I genuinely enjoy your book reviews and have used them to guide my reading. Best wishes as you transition through these difficult times – as the sages say – “this too shall pass”. Never fear, your loyal readers will be here – we enjoy your words far too much! And may I suggest, a daily dose of PGW and hot chai to chase the occasional blues away.

Leave a Reply

